blog ahead 2015

I am planning to participate in a challenge this October – I will be writing 31 posts behind the scenes which will be scheduled to be revealed on my blog over a stretch of time beginning after November 1st.

I have a few ideas I am working on as regards topics but you will just have to wait for those.  For the time being – I will be keeping track of my progress here on this post.

 My writing goals:  Some ideas for future blog series’
1- 10 for 10:  My favourite 10 Homeschool Moments  Goal: 11  Tally: 4
2- Growing my mindset – Changing what is fixed Goal: 10  Tally: 0
3- Continuation of my ThenandAgain series Goal: 10 Tally: 0 …I have selected 10 blogs to re-address as part of this series – but I have not written them yet.

If you are a blogger and want to build up a stash of post to be posted at a later date – join   #BlogAhead2015

